Make your own free website on Tripod.com

....

THE LINK LIST. Here is a listing of extra links from the Windsor area. Places where you can check out the happenings online to see what to do or just fun places and scenes that are happening right at our door.

Windsor Online Info --Read Up!:

About Windsor:
City of Windsor: http://www.city.windsor.on.ca
Windsor 411: http://www.windsor411.com
Windsor Metro.com: http://www.windsormetro.com
The Capitol Theatre: http://www.capitol.on.ca
University of Windsor: http://www.uwindsor.ca
Point Pelee National Park: Point_Pelee Website at Parks Canada

Online Area Publications:
The Drive: http://www.thedriveonline.com
The Times: http://www.walkervilletimes.com
The Windsor Star: http://www.canada.com/windsor
Windsor Pride: http://www.windsorpride.com
The Metro Times: http://www.metrotimes.com
Real Detroit: http://www.getrealdetroit.com

Local & Surrounding Area Festivals:
The Celtic Festival: http://www.capitol.on.ca/celticfest/celticinfo.html
The Blues Festival: http://www.thebluesfest.com/windsor
Festival Epicure: http://www.festivalepicure.com
The Freedom Festival: http://www.freedom-festival.com
The Strawberry Festival: http://www.town.lasalle.on.ca/leisure
The Tomato Festival: Leamington Area Festival Links

Canadian Music/Media Online:

Online Local & Surrounding Area Radio:
CJAM 91.5FM (Windsor/Detroit): http://www.cjam.ca
RadioKaos Internet Radio: http://www.radiokaos.com
AM800 CKLW (Windsor/Detroit): http://www.am800cklw.com
89X 88.7FM (Windsor/Detroit): http://www.89xradio.com
CHYR 96.7FM (Leamington): http://www.chyr.com
WDET 101.9FM (Windsor/Detroit): http://www.wdetfm.org

Online Music Media:
Complete Chaos: http://jendavina.tripod.com
Superstar In Stereo: http://www.superstarinstereo.com
Umbrella Music: http://www.umbrellamusic.com
Maple Music: http://www.maplemusic.com
CBC: http://www.cbcr3.com
Canoe Live Canada Listings: http://www.canoe.ca/Clive/home1024.html
Pollstar: http://www.pollstar.com
MuchMusic: http://www.muchmusic.com
Windsor Music Archive: http://wma.port5.com

Would you like to add a link that you think we may have missed? We would love to add you to our list. Click HERE!
.